Council 13467 Annual CalendarThursday December 8 2022Log In

Todo List ❌ 
11.08.2022 - 12.07.2023
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
12.08.2022 - 12.07.2023
Thursday December 8 2022

All day

  Immaculate Conception of Mary


All day

  Defending the Faith


7:00PM - 8:00PM

  Officers Mtg


Tuesday December 13 2022

7:30PM - 8:30PM

  Council Business Meeting


Saturday December 17 2022

  Exemplification at SJA


Sunday December 18 2022

8:30AM - 12:30PM

  Parish Breakfast


Sunday December 25 2022

  Christmas


Tuesday December 27 2022

All day

  Feast of St. John the Apostle


Sunday January 1 2023

  Happy New Year


Thursday January 5 2023

7:00PM - 8:00PM

  Officers Mtg


Saturday January 7 2023

  State Meeting


Tuesday January 10 2023

7:30PM - 8:30PM

  Council Business Meeting


Sunday January 15 2023

8:30AM - 12:30PM

  Parish Breakfast


Friday January 20 2023

  March for Life


Monday January 23 2023

  Day of Prayer for the Legal Protection of Unborn Children


Saturday February 4 2023

  Polar Plunge


Thursday February 9 2023

7:00PM - 8:00PM

  Officers Mtg


Saturday February 11 2023

  Exemplification at SJA


6:00PM - 7:00PM

  Valentines Dinner


Tuesday February 14 2023

7:30PM - 8:30PM

  Council Business Meeting


Sunday February 19 2023

8:30AM - 12:30PM

  Parish Breakfast


Wednesday February 22 2023

All day

  Ash Wednesday


Friday February 24 2023

All day

  Council 13467 Anniversary


Sunday February 26 2023

  First Sunday of Lent


Thursday March 9 2023

7:00PM - 8:00PM

  Officers Mtg


Tuesday March 14 2023

7:30PM - 8:30PM

  Council Business Meeting


Sunday March 19 2023

8:30AM - 12:30PM

  Parish Breakfast


Thursday April 6 2023

7:00PM - 8:00PM

  Officers Mtg


Tuesday April 11 2023

7:30PM - 8:30PM

  Council Business Meeting


Thursday May 4 2023

7:00PM - 8:00PM

  Officers Mtg


Tuesday May 9 2023

7:30PM - 8:30PM

  Council Business Meeting


Thursday June 1 2023

7:00PM - 8:00PM

  Officers Mtg


Tuesday June 13 2023

7:30PM - 8:30PM

  Council Business Meeting


Thursday July 6 2023

7:00PM - 8:00PM

  Officers Mtg


Tuesday July 11 2023

7:30PM - 8:30PM

  Council Business Meeting


Thursday August 3 2023

7:00PM - 8:00PM

  Officers Mtg


Tuesday August 8 2023

7:30PM - 8:30PM

  Council Business Meeting


Thursday September 7 2023

7:00PM - 8:00PM

  Officers Mtg


Tuesday September 12 2023

7:30PM - 8:30PM

  Council Business Meeting


Thursday October 5 2023

7:00PM - 8:00PM

  Officers Mtg


Tuesday October 10 2023

7:30PM - 8:30PM

  Council Business Meeting


Thursday November 2 2023

7:00PM - 8:00PM

  Officers Mtg


Tuesday November 14 2023

7:30PM - 8:30PM

  Council Business Meeting


Thursday December 7 2023

7:00PM - 8:00PM

  Officers Mtg


PDF - Upcoming Events
  

From: 📅   To: 📅

  
PDF - Birthday Calendar
  

  
November 2022 - February 2023
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
November 27
 

First Sunday of Advent

28
 
29
 
30
 

7:00PM Assembly 1505 Business Meeting

December 1
 
2
 
3
 

District Meetings

4
 

District Meetings

5
 
6
 
7
 

Pearl Harbour Remembrance Day

8
 

Immaculate Conception of Mary

Defending the Faith

7:00PM Officers Mtg

9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 

7:30PM Council Business Meeting

14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 

Exemplification at SJA

18
 

8:30AM Parish Breakfast

19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 

Christmas

26
 
27
 

Feast of St. John the Apostle

28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
January 1 2023
 

Happy New Year

2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 

7:00PM Officers Mtg

6
 
7
 

State Meeting

8
 
9
 
10
 

7:30PM Council Business Meeting

11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 

8:30AM Parish Breakfast

16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 

March for Life

21
 
22
 
23
 

Day of Prayer for the Legal Protection of Unborn Children

24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
February 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 

Polar Plunge

5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 

7:00PM Officers Mtg

10
 
11
 

Exemplification at SJA

6:00PM Valentines Dinner

12
 
13
 
14
 

7:30PM Council Business Meeting

15
 
16
 
17
 
18