Council 13467 Annual CalendarFriday October 30 2020Log In

Todo List ❌ 
09.30.2020 - 01.27.2021
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
10.30.2020 - 01.27.2021
Saturday October 31 2020

All day

  Halloween


Sunday November 1 2020

All day

  All Saints Day


All day

  Daylight Savings Time ENDS


Monday November 2 2020

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  40 Days for Life


Tuesday November 3 2020

All day

  Election Day


Thursday November 5 2020

6:30PM - 7:30PM

  Officers Mtg


Monday November 9 2020

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  40 Days for Life


Tuesday November 10 2020

7:30PM - 8:30PM

  Council Business Mtg


Wednesday November 11 2020

All day

  Armistice Day WW1


All day

  Veterans Day


Sunday November 15 2020

8:30AM - 12:30PM

  Parish Breakfast


Monday November 16 2020

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  40 Days for Life


Monday November 23 2020

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  40 Days for Life


Tuesday November 24 2020

7:00PM - 8:30PM

  Assembly Mtg


Thursday November 26 2020

All day

  Thanksgiving


Sunday November 29 2020

All day

  First Sunday of Advent


12:00PM - 1:00PM

  5th Sunday Rosary


Monday November 30 2020

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  40 Days for Life


Thursday December 3 2020

6:30PM - 7:30PM

  Officers Mtg


Monday December 7 2020

All day

  Pearl Harbor Day


1:00PM - 2:00PM

  40 Days for Life


Tuesday December 8 2020

All day

  Pearl Harbor Day


7:30PM - 8:30PM

  Council Business Mtg


Wednesday December 9 2020

All day

  Immaculate Conception of the BVM


Monday December 14 2020

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  40 Days for Life


Tuesday December 15 2020

All day

  Bill of Rights Day


Saturday December 19 2020

All day

  Veteran Wreath Laying


Sunday December 20 2020

8:30AM - 12:30PM

  Parish Breakfast


Monday December 21 2020

All day

  Winter begins


1:00PM - 2:00PM

  40 Days for Life


Tuesday December 22 2020

7:00PM - 8:30PM

  Assembly Mtg


Friday December 25 2020

All day

  Christmas


Sunday December 27 2020

All day

  Feast of St. John the Apostle


Monday December 28 2020

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  40 Days for Life


Friday January 1 2021

All day

  Solinity of Mary


All day

  New Years Day


Monday January 4 2021

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  40 Days for Life


Monday January 11 2021

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  40 Days for Life


Saturday January 16 2021 - Sunday January 17 2021

All day

  State Mid-Year Mtg


Monday January 18 2021

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  40 Days for Life


Monday January 25 2021

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  40 Days for Life


PDF - Upcoming Events
  

From: 📅   To: 📅

  
October 2020 - January 2021
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
October 18
 
8:30AM Parish Breakfast (Cancelled)
19
 
1:00PM 40 Days for Life
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
1:00PM 40 Days for Life
27
 
28
 
7:00PM Assembly Mtg
29
 
30
 
31
 
Halloween
November 1
 
All Saints Day
Daylight Savings Time ENDS
2
 
1:00PM 40 Days for Life
3
 
Election Day
4
 
5
 
6:30PM Officers Mtg
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
1:00PM 40 Days for Life
10
 
7:30PM Council Business Mtg
11
 
Armistice Day WW1
Veterans Day
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
8:30AM Parish Breakfast
16
 
1:00PM 40 Days for Life
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
1:00PM 40 Days for Life
24
 
7:00PM Assembly Mtg
25
 
26
 
Thanksgiving
27
 
28
 
29
 
First Sunday of Advent
12:00PM 5th Sunday Rosary
30
 
1:00PM 40 Days for Life
December 1
 
2
 
3
 
6:30PM Officers Mtg
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
Pearl Harbor Day
1:00PM 40 Days for Life
8
 
Pearl Harbor Day
7:30PM Council Business Mtg
9
 
Immaculate Conception of the BVM
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
1:00PM 40 Days for Life
15
 
Bill of Rights Day
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
Veteran Wreath Laying
20
 
8:30AM Parish Breakfast
21
 
Winter begins
1:00PM 40 Days for Life
22
 
7:00PM Assembly Mtg
23
 
24
 
25
 
Christmas
26
 
27
 
Feast of St. John the Apostle
28
 
1:00PM 40 Days for Life
29
 
30
 
31
 
January 1 2021
 
Solinity of Mary
New Years Day
2
 
3
 
4
 
1:00PM 40 Days for Life
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9