Council 13467 Annual CalendarTuesday September 28 2021Log In

Todo List ❌ 
08.29.2021 - 09.27.2022
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
09.28.2021 - 09.27.2022
Tuesday September 28 2021

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Thursday September 30 2021

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Monday October 4 2021

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  40 Days for Life


Tuesday October 5 2021

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Thursday October 7 2021

All day

  Sullivan House Support


6:30PM - 7:30PM

  Officers Mtg


Friday October 8 2021

All day

  USO Warrior Golf Classic


Monday October 11 2021

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  40 Days for Life


Tuesday October 12 2021

All day

  Sullivan House Support


7:30PM - 8:30PM

  Council Business Meeting


Thursday October 14 2021

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Sunday October 17 2021

8:30AM - 12:30PM

  Parish Breakfast


Monday October 18 2021

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  40 Days for Life


Tuesday October 19 2021

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Thursday October 21 2021

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Monday October 25 2021

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  40 Days for Life


Tuesday October 26 2021

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Wednesday October 27 2021

7:00PM - 9:00PM

  Assembly 1505 Membership Meeting


Thursday October 28 2021

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Sunday October 31 2021

All day

  5th Sunday Rosary


Monday November 1 2021

All day

  All Saints Day


1:00PM - 2:00PM

  40 Days for Life


Tuesday November 2 2021

All day

  Sullivan House Support


All day

  All Souls Day


Thursday November 4 2021

All day

  Sullivan House Support


6:30PM - 7:30PM

  Officers Mtg


Saturday November 6 2021

All day

  Special Olympics


Sunday November 7 2021

All day

  Daylight Savings time ENDS


Monday November 8 2021

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  40 Days for Life


Tuesday November 9 2021

All day

  Sullivan House Support


7:30PM - 8:30PM

  Council Business Meeting


Thursday November 11 2021

All day

  Sullivan House Support


All day

  Veterans day


Monday November 15 2021

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  40 Days for Life


Tuesday November 16 2021

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Thursday November 18 2021

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Sunday November 21 2021

8:30AM - 12:30PM

  Parish Breakfast


Monday November 22 2021

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  40 Days for Life


Tuesday November 23 2021

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Wednesday November 24 2021

7:00PM - 9:00PM

  Assembly 1505 Membership Meeting


Thursday November 25 2021

All day

  Sullivan House Support


All day

  Thanksgiving


Sunday November 28 2021

All day

  Advent begins


Monday November 29 2021

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  40 Days for Life


Tuesday November 30 2021

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Thursday December 2 2021

All day

  Sullivan House Support


6:30PM - 7:30PM

  Officers Mtg


Monday December 6 2021

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  40 Days for Life


Tuesday December 7 2021

All day

  Sullivan House Support


All day

  Pearl Harbor Rememberance Day


Wednesday December 8 2021

All day

  Immaculate Conception of Mary


Thursday December 9 2021

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Monday December 13 2021

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  40 Days for Life


Tuesday December 14 2021

All day

  Sullivan House Support


7:30PM - 8:30PM

  Council Business Meeting


Thursday December 16 2021

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Sunday December 19 2021

8:30AM - 12:30PM

  Parish Breakfast


Monday December 20 2021

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  40 Days for Life


Tuesday December 21 2021

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Wednesday December 22 2021

7:00PM - 9:00PM

  Assembly 1505 Membership Meeting


Thursday December 23 2021

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Saturday December 25 2021

All day

  Christmas


Monday December 27 2021

All day

  Feast of St. John the Apostle


1:00PM - 2:00PM

  40 Days for Life


Tuesday December 28 2021

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Thursday December 30 2021

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Saturday January 1 2022

All day

  New Years Day


Monday January 3 2022

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  40 Days for Life


Tuesday January 4 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Thursday January 6 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


6:30PM - 7:30PM

  Officers Mtg


Monday January 10 2022

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  40 Days for Life


Tuesday January 11 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


7:30PM - 8:30PM

  Council Business Meeting


Thursday January 13 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Sunday January 16 2022

8:30AM - 12:30PM

  Parish Breakfast


Monday January 17 2022

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  40 Days for Life


Tuesday January 18 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Thursday January 20 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Friday January 21 2022

All day

  March for Life


Monday January 24 2022

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  40 Days for Life


Tuesday January 25 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Wednesday January 26 2022

7:00PM - 9:00PM

  Assembly 1505 Membership Meeting


Thursday January 27 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Saturday January 29 2022

All day

  Defending the Faith


Sunday January 30 2022

All day

  Defending the Faith


Monday January 31 2022

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  40 Days for Life


Tuesday February 1 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Thursday February 3 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


6:30PM - 7:30PM

  Officers Mtg


Monday February 7 2022

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  40 Days for Life


Tuesday February 8 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


7:30PM - 8:30PM

  Council Business Meeting


Thursday February 10 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Monday February 14 2022

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  40 Days for Life


Tuesday February 15 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Thursday February 17 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Sunday February 20 2022

8:30AM - 12:30PM

  Parish Breakfast


Monday February 21 2022

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  40 Days for Life


Tuesday February 22 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Wednesday February 23 2022

7:00PM - 9:00PM

  Assembly 1505 Membership Meeting


Thursday February 24 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


All day

  Council 13467 Anniversary


Monday February 28 2022

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  40 Days for Life


Tuesday March 1 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Thursday March 3 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


6:30PM - 7:30PM

  Officers Mtg


Monday March 7 2022

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  40 Days for Life


Tuesday March 8 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


7:30PM - 8:30PM

  Council Business Meeting


Thursday March 10 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Monday March 14 2022

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  40 Days for Life


Tuesday March 15 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Thursday March 17 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Sunday March 20 2022

8:30AM - 12:30PM

  Parish Breakfast


Monday March 21 2022

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  40 Days for Life


Tuesday March 22 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Wednesday March 23 2022

7:00PM - 9:00PM

  Assembly 1505 Membership Meeting


Thursday March 24 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Monday March 28 2022

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  40 Days for Life


Tuesday March 29 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Thursday March 31 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Monday April 4 2022

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  40 Days for Life


Tuesday April 5 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Thursday April 7 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


6:30PM - 7:30PM

  Officers Mtg


Monday April 11 2022

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  40 Days for Life


Tuesday April 12 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


7:30PM - 8:30PM

  Council Business Meeting


Thursday April 14 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Sunday April 17 2022

8:30AM - 12:30PM

  Parish Breakfast


Monday April 18 2022

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  40 Days for Life


Tuesday April 19 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Thursday April 21 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Monday April 25 2022

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  40 Days for Life


Tuesday April 26 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Wednesday April 27 2022

7:00PM - 9:00PM

  Assembly 1505 Membership Meeting


Thursday April 28 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Monday May 2 2022

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  40 Days for Life


Tuesday May 3 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Thursday May 5 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


6:30PM - 7:30PM

  Officers Mtg


Monday May 9 2022

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  40 Days for Life


Tuesday May 10 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


7:30PM - 8:30PM

  Council Business Meeting


Thursday May 12 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Sunday May 15 2022

8:30AM - 12:30PM

  Parish Breakfast


Monday May 16 2022

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  40 Days for Life


Tuesday May 17 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Thursday May 19 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Monday May 23 2022

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  40 Days for Life


Tuesday May 24 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Wednesday May 25 2022

7:00PM - 9:00PM

  Assembly 1505 Membership Meeting


Thursday May 26 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Monday May 30 2022

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  40 Days for Life


Tuesday May 31 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Thursday June 2 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


6:30PM - 7:30PM

  Officers Mtg


Monday June 6 2022

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  40 Days for Life


Tuesday June 7 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Thursday June 9 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Monday June 13 2022

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  40 Days for Life


Tuesday June 14 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


7:30PM - 8:30PM

  Council Business Meeting


Thursday June 16 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Sunday June 19 2022

8:30AM - 12:30PM

  Parish Breakfast


Monday June 20 2022

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  40 Days for Life


Tuesday June 21 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Wednesday June 22 2022

7:00PM - 9:00PM

  Assembly 1505 Membership Meeting


Thursday June 23 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Monday June 27 2022

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  40 Days for Life


Tuesday June 28 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Thursday June 30 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Tuesday July 5 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Thursday July 7 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


6:30PM - 7:30PM

  Officers Mtg


Tuesday July 12 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


7:30PM - 8:30PM

  Council Business Meeting


Thursday July 14 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Sunday July 17 2022

8:30AM - 12:30PM

  Parish Breakfast


Tuesday July 19 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Thursday July 21 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Tuesday July 26 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Wednesday July 27 2022

7:00PM - 9:00PM

  Assembly 1505 Membership Meeting


Thursday July 28 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Tuesday August 2 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Thursday August 4 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


6:30PM - 7:30PM

  Officers Mtg


Tuesday August 9 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


7:30PM - 8:30PM

  Council Business Meeting


Thursday August 11 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Tuesday August 16 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Thursday August 18 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Sunday August 21 2022

8:30AM - 12:30PM

  Parish Breakfast


Tuesday August 23 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Wednesday August 24 2022

7:00PM - 9:00PM

  Assembly 1505 Membership Meeting


Thursday August 25 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Tuesday August 30 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


Thursday September 1 2022

All day

  Sullivan House Support


6:30PM - 7:30PM

  Officers Mtg


Tuesday September 13 2022

7:30PM - 8:30PM

  Council Business Meeting


Sunday September 18 2022

8:30AM - 12:30PM

  Parish Breakfast


PDF - Upcoming Events
  

From: 📅   To: 📅

  
PDF - Birthday Calendar
  

  
September 2021 - December 2021
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
September 19
 

8:30AM Parish Breakfast

20
 

1:00PM 40 Days for Life

21
 

Sullivan House Support

22
 

Autum begins

7:00PM Assembly 1505 Membership Meeting

23
 

Sullivan House Support

24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 

1:00PM 40 Days for Life

28
 

Sullivan House Support

29
 
30
 

Sullivan House Support

October 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 

1:00PM 40 Days for Life

5
 

Sullivan House Support

6
 
7
 

Sullivan House Support

6:30PM Officers Mtg

8
 

USO Warrior Golf Classic

9
 
10
 
11
 

1:00PM 40 Days for Life

12
 

Sullivan House Support

7:30PM Council Business Meeting

13
 
14
 

Sullivan House Support

15
 
16
 
17
 

8:30AM Parish Breakfast

18
 

1:00PM 40 Days for Life

19
 

Sullivan House Support

20
 
21
 

Sullivan House Support

22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 

1:00PM 40 Days for Life

26
 

Sullivan House Support

27
 

7:00PM Assembly 1505 Membership Meeting

28
 

Sullivan House Support

29
 
30
 
31
 

5th Sunday Rosary

November 1
 

All Saints Day

1:00PM 40 Days for Life

2
 

Sullivan House Support

All Souls Day

3
 
4
 

Sullivan House Support

6:30PM Officers Mtg

5
 
6
 

Special Olympics

7
 

Daylight Savings time ENDS

8
 

1:00PM 40 Days for Life

9
 

Sullivan House Support

7:30PM Council Business Meeting

10
 
11
 

Sullivan House Support

Veterans day

12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 

1:00PM 40 Days for Life

16
 

Sullivan House Support

17
 
18
 

Sullivan House Support

19
 
20
 
21
 

8:30AM Parish Breakfast

22
 

1:00PM 40 Days for Life

23
 

Sullivan House Support

24
 

7:00PM Assembly 1505 Membership Meeting

25
 

Sullivan House Support

Thanksgiving

26
 
27
 
28
 

Advent begins

29
 

1:00PM 40 Days for Life

30
 

Sullivan House Support

December 1
 
2
 

Sullivan House Support

6:30PM Officers Mtg

3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 

1:00PM 40 Days for Life

7
 

Sullivan House Support

Pearl Harbor Rememberance Day

8
 

Immaculate Conception of Mary

9
 

Sullivan House Support

10
 
11